Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Arktis Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 15 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Arktis Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

IHSAHN Arktis Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Few artists in modern heavy music have created such an extraordinary and unique body of work as Ihsahn.
Having refined and redefined black metal with the now legendary Emperor, Norway’s foremost musical extremist has spent the last decade establishing himself as a fearless and wildly idiosyncratic solo artist, but even by his own remarkable standards, Ihsahn’s sixth solo album Arktis is a bold and mind-blowing step into the unknown.

Featured Tracks:
1. Disassembled
2. Mass Darkness
3. My Heart Is of the North
4. South Winds
5. In the Vaul
6. Until I Too Dissolve
7. Pressure
8. Frail
9. Crooked Red Line
10. Celestial Violence
11. Til Tor Ulven (Søppelsolen)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal