Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Everything You've Come To Expect Ltd Deluxe Heavyweight LP+7

The Last Shadow Puppets

Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 01 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Everything You've Come To Expect Ltd Deluxe Heavyweight LP+7 To Basket 29.99

The Last Shadow Puppets Everything You've Come To Expect Limited Deluxe Heavyweight Vinyl LP + 7 Inch & Download

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album 'Everything You've Come To Expect'. The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008's 'The Age Of The Understatement' at Shangri La Studio in Malibu. Featuring current single 'Bad Habits', 'Everything You've Come To Expect' is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve - by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive. Comes with download code

Featured Tracks:
1. Aviation
2. Miracle Aligner
3. Dracula Teeth
4. Everything You've Come To Expect
5. The Element Of Surprise
6. Bad Habits
7. Sweet Dreams, TN
8. Used To Be My Girl
9. She Does The Woods
10. Pattern
11. The Dream Synopsis
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal