Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Metal Resistance Limited RSD Vinyl LP


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 27 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £18.99
NOW £9.99! Save £9.00

BABYMETAL Metal Resistance Limited Vinyl LP

On stage during the second of their two back to back, sold out shows at the gigantic YOKOHAMA ARENA last year – where the Japanese global rock phenomenon last night teased the audience with three new songs – it was revealed that an album of all new material in 2016. The band's second studio album is set for release via earMUSIC in the UK and Europe on April 1st, 2016 – declared FOX DAY – when they also announced the date of their final show of 2016 at the massive 55,000 capacity TOKYO DOME, previously host to artists such as the Rolling Stones, Michael Jackson, Paul McCartney, Kiss and Aerosmith amongst others.

Featured Tracks:
1. Road Of Resistance
3. Awadama Fever
4. YAVA!
5. Amore
6. Meta Taro
7. From Dusk Till Dawn
8. GJ!
9. Sis. Anger
10. No Rain, No Rainbow
11. Tales Of Destinies
12. THE ONE (English ver.)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal