Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Live Album Collection Limited Vinyl 4LP Set

Eric Clapton

Label: UMC
Release Date: 25 March 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £69.99
NOW £39.99! Save £30.00

Eric Clapton The Live Album Collection Limited Vinyl 4LP Set

"This live album collection brings together all of Eric Clapton’s live albums from his Polydor/RSO label recorded period between 1970 – 1980. Each LP reissue is housed together in a full colour rigid slipcase.

1.Derek & The Dominos – Derek & The Dominos In Concert -Live double album, recorded in 1970, released in October 1973. -Recorded at the Fillmore East in New York. -Features – ‘Why does Love Got To Be So Sad’, ‘Let It Rain’ and ‘Bottle Of Red Wine amongst others.

2.Eric Clapton’ Rainbow Concert -Recorded at London’s Rainbow Theatre in January 1973 -All star line up includes Pete Townshend, Steve Winwood, Ronnie Wood and Jim Capaldi. -First live performance where Eric used his famous Stratocaster guitar “Blackie”. -Features – ‘Badge’, ‘Presence Of The Lord’ and ‘Pearly Queen’ amongst others.

3.Eric Clapton – E.C. Was Here -Recorded in 1974 & 1975 at the Long Beach Arena, California, London’s Hammersmith Odeon and the Providence Civic Centre, Rhode Island.

-Peaked #14 in the UK chart and #20 in the US Billboard chart. -Features – ‘Have You Ever Loved A Woman’ and ‘Drifting Blues’ amongst others.

4.Eric Clapton – Just One Night -Recorded at the Budokan Theatre, Tokyo, Japan. -Certified gold, the album reached #2 in the US and #3 in the UK. -Features – ‘Cocaine’, ‘Rambling On My Mind’ and ‘Wonderful Tonight’ amongst many others."

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad - Derek & The Dominos
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While - Derek & The Dominos
3. Let It Rain - Derek & The Dominos
4. Presence Of The Lord - Derek & The Dominos

Disc: 2
1. Tell The Truth - Derek & The Dominos
2. Bottle Of Red Wine - Derek & The Dominos
3. Roll It Over - Derek & The Dominos
4. Blues Power - Derek & The Dominos
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman - Derek & The Dominos

Disc: 3
1. Badge
2. Roll It Over
3. Presence Of The Lord
4. Pearly Queen
5. After Midnight
6. Little Wing

Disc: 4
1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
2. Presence Of The Lord
3. Driftin' Blues
4. Can't Find My Way Home
5. Ramblin' On My Mind
6. Further On Up The Road

Disc: 5
1. Tulsa Time
2. Early In The Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning
6. Worried Life Blues
7. All Our Past Times
8. After Midnight

Disc: 6
1. Double Trouble
2. Setting Me Up
3. Blues Power
4. Rambling On My Mind
5. Cocaine
6. Further On Up The Road
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal