Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Motortown:The French EP's Limited 7 Inch Vinyl Box Set

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 25 March 2016
Format: 7 Inch Box Set

Add Motortown:The French EP's Limited 7 Inch Vinyl Box Set To Basket £39.99

Various Artists Motortown:The French EP's Limited 7 Inch Vinyl Box Set

Universal are pleased to announce the release of a set of 5 exclusive Motortown Revue 7" EPs originally released only in France to coincide with the 1965 concert. This is released in conjunction with a Motortown Revue Live In Paris Super Deluxe Edition, which features performances from Motown/Tamla legends The Supremes, The Miracles, Stevie Wonder, Martha And The Vandellas and Earl Van Dyke.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Soul Stomp - Earl Van Dyke
2. Too Many Fish In The Sea - Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers
3. Hot 'N' Tot - Earl Van Dyke
4. All For You - Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers

Disc: 2
1. Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes
2. I'm In Love Again - Diana Ross & The Supremes
3. (The Man With The) Rock And Roll Banjo Band - The Supremes
4. Baby Doll - The Supremes

Disc: 3
1. Nowhere To Run - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
2. In My Lonely Room - Martha & The Vandellas
3. Motoring - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
4. Old Love (Let's Try It Again) - Martha & The Vandellas

Disc: 4
1. Ooo Baby Baby - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
2. Got A Job - The Miracles
3. Shop Around - The Miracles
4. You've Really Got A Hold On Me - The Miracles

Disc: 5
1. Tears In Vain - Stevie Wonder
2. Beyond The Sea - Stevie Wonder
3. Kiss Me Baby - Stevie Wonder
4. Castles In The Sand - Stevie Wonder
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal