Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

THE SCRIPT Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Legacy/Sony
Release Date: 25 March 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add THE SCRIPT Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

THE SCRIPT Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

180gm 1 LP vinyl release of their eponymously titled 2008 debut 10 track album.

Featured Tracks:
1. We Cry
2. Before the Worst
3. Talk You Down
4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
5. Breakeven
6. Rusty Halo
7. The End Where I Begin
8. Fall for Anything
9. If You See Kay
10. I'm Yours
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal