Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

XI Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Metal Church

Release Date: 25 March 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add XI Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Metal Church XI Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Recorded in the spring & summer of 2015 at guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof's studio in Aberdeen, Washington, and co-produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier, Metal Church "XI" not only combines all the same musical elements that made the Mike Howe era albums so great, but also adds in a modern approach to the recording process which takes this offering to the next level! From the first guitar riff of album opener 'Reset' through the driving outro of album closer 'Suffer Fools', it is clear that Metal Church is back and better than ever. 'Needle and Suture' and 'Soul Eating Machine' showcase the song writing that made the early Mike Howe albums 'The Human Factor', 'Blessing In Disguise' and 'Hanging In The Balance' such fan favourites. Musical opuses 'Signal Path' and 'Sky Falls In' clock in at over 7-minutes each and put the musicianship that Metal Church was known for on full display in 2016.

Featured Tracks:
Killing Your Time
No Tomorrow
Signal Path
Sky Falls In
Needle & Suture
Blow Your Mind
Soul Eating Machine
It Waits
Suffer Fools
Fan The Fire
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal