Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Arranging Time Limited Vinyl LP

Pete Yorn

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 11 March 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Arranging Time Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Pete Yorn Arranging Time Limited Vinyl LP

Pete Yorn is back! Best known for his critically acclaimed album Musicforthemorningafter and his more recent album with Scarlett Johansenn, he releases his sixth album on 11th March. Full of upbeat, synth- kissed rock.

Featured Tracks:
1. Summer Was A Day
2. Lost Weekend
3. Halifax
4. In Your Head
5. She Was Weird
6. I'm Not The One
7. Shopping Mall
8. Roses
9. Screaming At The Setting Sun
10. Walking Up
11. Tomorrow
12. This Fire
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal