Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

RED SPEKTOR Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 01 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add RED SPEKTOR Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

RED SPEKTOR Self Titled Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

Fusing the more engaging key elements of psychedelic, stoner and classic rock, new wave Brit rockers ‘Red Spektor’ spit out rock ‘n’ roll riffs that are hypnotic, energetic and genuinely gripping. The rock ‘n’ rollers have now turned their attention to recording their debut full-length album. The record features nine killer tracks that masterfully highlight the band’s manifesto. Starting with ‘Before The Sunrise’ and finishing with ‘Black Moon Rising’ – the energy and drive is paramount. Exuding stunning guitar lines and captivating vocals by vocalist and guitarist John Scane, Rob Farrell’s hard-hitting fluid bass work and the rhythmic stout of Darren Bowen on drums. Recorded in just seven days, the album delivers a high velocity wave of psychedelic blues. You’ll know you’ve been served a feast of rock.

Featured Tracks:
A1. Before the sunrise
A2. Pagan Queen
A3. Timeless requiem
A4. Cosmonaut
A5. Elixir

B1. Into the maelstrom
B2. Fields of fire
B3. Torpedo head
B4. Black moon rising
B5. Lost soul
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal