Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Six Cycles Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

Matt Dunkley

Label: Village Green
Release Date: 11 March 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Six Cycles Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Matt Dunkley Six Cycles Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

· Matt Dunkley is a leading orchestrator, arranger and conductor. He has worked on over 130 films, including ‘Black Swan’, ‘Inception’ and ‘Moulin Rouge!’.
· On top of his work in film Matt has worked on projects with numerous recording artists such as Massive Attack, Patti Smith, Badly Drawn Boy, Elliott Smith and Nick Cave.
· Matt has now decided to turn his hand to writing albums of his own. ‘Six Cycles’ is his enchanting debut. The album is rich with luscious strings recorded with a 12 piece orchestra.
· The album is dense with lavish filmic soundscapes
- grand in its nature but packed with nuances you
discover after further listening.
· For fans of Clint Mansell, Hans Zimmer, Thomas
· The album is available on 4 panel digipack CD and
heavyweight vinyl LP with matte laminate finish, heavy board sleeve and digital download card.
Also available as a standalone digital download

Featured Tracks:
1. Cycle 1
2. Cycle 2
3. Cycle 3
4. Cycle 4
5. Cycle 5
6. Cycle 6
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal