Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DEAD DAWN Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 26 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add DEAD DAWN Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

ENTOMBED DEAD DAWN Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Entombed return with this 10 track album on the Century Media label. Gatefold sleeve 1 black LP vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Midas in Reverse
2. Dead Dawn
3. Down to Mars to Ride
4. As the World Fell
5. Total Death
6. The Winner Has Lost
7. Silent Assassin
8. Hubris Fall
9. Black Survival
10. Not What it Seems
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal