Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Heartless Limited Vinyl LP

Bestial Mouths

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 18 March 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Heartless Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Bestial Mouths Heartless Limited Vinyl LP

• The haunting new album from avant garde electronic act Bestial Mouths that AV Club have called “chilling, and horrifically entrancing” and Vice declares “makes us want to set pine cones on fire and throw them at the common folk!”
• Vocalist Lynette Cerezo absolutely captivates with her extraordinarily mesmerizing lyrics and voice which evokes both Siouxsie Sioux and Diamanda Galas!
• Heartless marks a major landmark for the band being the most approachable and fully realized album of their career thus far while also continuing to break new artistic ground!

Featured Tracks:
1. Greyed
2. Heartless
3. Small Prey
4. Faceless
5. Ceased
6. Down To The Bones
7. Earth
8. Worn Skin
9. Being Boiled
10. White Eyes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal