Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

In Concert Limited Tri-fold 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 04 March 2016
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add In Concert Limited Tri-fold 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £24.99

FLEETWOOD MAC In Concert Limited Tri-fold 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

This 3LP set features the fantastic, previously unreleased, live content from last year’s “Tusk Deluxe” reissue. 22 performances from the band’s 1979 Tusk tour with selections from concerts in London, Tucson, and St. Louis. It includes live versions of album tracks like “Sara, “Over And Over” and “Save Me A Place,” as well as favourites like “Landslide,” “You Make Loving Fun,” “Rhiannon,” “Don’t Stop” and “Go Your Own Way.” Pressed on180g black vinyl, it comes in a gatefold/capacity jacket with original photos from the live dates and artwork incorporating the Tusk design.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1:
1 Intro (Wembley, 06/26/80)
2 Say You Love Me (Wembley, 6/26/80)
3 The Chain (Wembley, 06/20/80)
4 Don't Stop (Wembley, 06/27/80)
5 Dreams (Wembley, 06/20/80)

Side 2:
1 Oh Well (Wembley, 06/20/80)
2 Rhiannon (Tucson, 08/28/80)
3 Over & Over (St. Louis, 11/5/79
4 That's Enough For Me (Wembley, 06/21/80)

Side 3:
1 Sara (Tucson, 08/28/80)
2 Not That Funny (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
3 Tusk (St. Louis, 11/5/79
4 Save Me A Place (St. Louis, 11/5/79)

Side 4:
1 Landslide (Omaha, 08/21/80)
2 What Makes You Think You're The One (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
3 Angel (St Louis, 11/06/79)
4 You Make Loving Fun (Wembley, 06/20/80)

Side 5:
1 I'm So Afraid (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
2 World Turning (Wembley, 06/22/80)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal