Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Clue Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

John Morris

Label: Mondo
Release Date: 04 March 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Clue Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 39.99

John Morris Clue Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Mondo are pleased to present the 30th anniversary soundtrack release to the cult-classic Clue. Based on the popular board game of the same name, Clue has no right being as funny, and clever as it is. Simultaneously self aware comedy, and self effacing, suspenseful mystery - John Morris' score for the film keeps up with the mood and frantic pacing while it walks the razor thing wire of balancing tones

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Bury the Hatchling
2. The Family That Strays Together
3. Welcome to Jurassic World
4. As the Jurassic World Turns
5. Clearly His First Rodeo
6. Owen You Nothing
7. Indominus Wrecks
8. Gyrosphere of Influence
9. Pavane for a Dead Apatosaurus
10. Fits and Jumpstarts
11. The Dimorphodon Shuffle
12. Love in the Time of Pterosauria

Disc: 2
1. Chasing the Dragons
2. Raptor Your Heart Out
3. Costa Rican Standoff
4. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours
5. Growl and Make Up
6. Nine to Survival Job
7. The Park Is Closed
8. Jurassic World Suite
9. It's a Small Jurassic World
10. The Hammond Lab Overture
11. The Brockway Monorail
12. Sunrise O'er Jurassic World
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal