Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Psychicemotus Limited Vinyl LP

Yusef Lateef

Label: impulse!
Release Date: 12 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Psychicemotus Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Yusef Lateef Psychicemotus Limited Vinyl LP

The first batch of Back To Black vinyl titles in tribute to the Impulse record label will be released on 12th Feburary 2016.

Featured Tracks:
1. Psychicemotus
2. Bamboo Flute Blues
3. Semiocto
4. Why Do I Love You?
5. First Gymnopedie
6. Medula Sonata
7. I'll Always Be In Love With You
8. Ain't Misbehavin
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal