Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

United Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

Label: UMC
Release Date: 12 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add United Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Presenting the release of the Back To Black break-outs from Marvin Gaye Volume Two: 1966-1970. Following on from Volume One released in 2015, this is a collection of his next eight studio albums on 180g vinyl. Commonly referred to as the ‘Prince of Soul’, Marvin Gaye helped to shape the sound of Motown Records and was one of the greatest voices to emerge from the label.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
2. You've Got What It Takes
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
4. Somethin' Stupid - Tammi Terrell, Marvin Gaye
5. Your Precious Love
6. Hold Me Oh My Darling
7. Two Can Have A Party
8. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
9. If This World Were Mine
10. Sad Wedding
11. Give A Little Love - Tammi Terrell, Marvin Gaye
12. Oh How I'd Miss You - Tammi Terrell, Marvin Gaye
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal