Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Spectre OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Thomas Newman

Label: Decca Classics
Release Date: 01 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Spectre OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Spectre OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

The hugely anticipated release of the 24th installment of the James Bond films, “Spectre” is set to be released in the UK on October 26th with the soundtrack to be released on the 30th. Directed by Sam Mendes, “Spectre” will see Daniel Craig reprise his role of Bond, and features screenplay written by John Logan and Neal Purvis & Robert Wade and Jez Butterworth.

Like its predecessors, “Spectre” will feature a stunning soundtrack, which is set to be hugely successful. Co-written and performed by multi-platinum selling artist Sam Smith, the theme track to the film is entitled “Writing’s On The Wall”, which also credits GRAMMY® Award Winning Jimmy Napes. The soundtrack, composed by Thomas Newman who has previously composed for the Bond films, also features an instrumental version of the track.

Featured Tracks:
1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik
8. The Pale King
9. Madeleine
10. Kite In A Hurricane
11. Snow Plane
12. L' Americain
13. Secret Room
14. Hinx
15. Writing's On The Wall Instrumental
16. Silver Wraith
17. A Reunion
18. Day Of The Dead
19. Tempus Fugit
20. Safe House
21. Blindfold
22. Careless
23. Detonation
24. Westminster Bridge
25. Out Of Bullets
26. Spectre End Title
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal