Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

GOD SAYS NO Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Monster Magnet

Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 12 February 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

Monster Magnet GOD SAYS NO Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Spinefarm Records re-issues four of the biggest Monster Magnet albums in 2CD and 2 LP formats. Keeping true to original track listings – we’ve also added a bonus disc to each CD package, as well as new booklets and exclusive sleeve-notes written with band mastermind and singer Dave Wyndorf. Fully endorsed by Wyndorf, our re-issues are being supported by the band on a European Tour titled “The A&M Years”!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Melt
2. Heads Explode
3. Doomsday
4. God Says No
5. Kiss of the Scorpion
6. All Shook Up
7. Gravity Well
8. My Little Friend
9. Queen of You
10. Down in the Jungle
11. Cry
12. Take It

Disc: 2
1. Silver Future
2. I Want More
3. Leapin' Lizards
4. 1970
5. Into the Void
6. Black Celebration
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal