Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

SUPERJUDGE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Monster Magnet

Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 12 February 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add SUPERJUDGE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Monster Magnet SUPERJUDGE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Spinefarm Records re-issues four of the biggest Monster Magnet albums in 2CD and 2 LP formats. Keeping true to original track listings – we’ve also added a bonus disc to each CD package, as well as new booklets and exclusive sleeve-notes written with band mastermind and singer Dave Wyndorf. Fully endorsed by Wyndorf, our re-issues are being supported by the band on a European Tour titled “The A&M Years”!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Cyclops Revolution
2. Twin Earth
3. Superjudge
4. Cage Around the Sun
5. Elephant Bell
6. Dinosaur Vacume
7. Evil (Is Going On)
8. Stadium
9. Face Down
10. Brainstorm
11. Black Balloon

Disc: 2
1. Unsolid
2. Medicine
3. Nod Scene
4. Superjudge
5. Dinosaur
6. Superjudge
7. Freak Shop
8. Murder
9. Intro
10. Snake Dance
11. Twin Earth
12. Nod Scene
13. Evil
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal