Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Aggravatin’ Rhythms Limited Green Vinyl LP

The Coffin Daggers

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 19 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Aggravatin’ Rhythms Limited Green Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

The Coffin Daggers Aggravatin’ Rhythms Limited Green Vinyl LP

• New York’s premiere instrumental surf punk band returns with a brand new album of insanely catchy grooves and hip-shaking rhythms!
• With influences from Link Wray, The Cramps and Henry Mancini, The Coffin Daggers - led by guitarist Viktor Venom - are simply one of the most unique groups around!
• Available on both CD and on groovy green vinyl!

Featured Tracks:
1. Aggravatin’ Rhythms
2. Instigator
3. Ghost Train
4. The Sinister Urge
5. Uprising!
6. The Spy
7. Kreepy Krawl
8. Wake Up Screaming
9. Three Blue Stars
10. Concussion
11. Head One
12. Side Arm
13. Five-Five
14. The Thing
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal