Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Devil On The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP


Label: eOne Music
Release Date: 19 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Devil On The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Coastguard Devil On The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP

There is something timeless about the music of Coastgaard that, while playing to a listener’s sense of
nostalgia, still feels innovative. On their upcoming release, Devil On The Balcony, the band has meticulously arranged dynamic chord progressions over immediately engaging rhythmic motifs, reminiscent of 50’s and 60’s rock and roll, to form the foundation of what will undoubtedly be a breakthrough record.
Coastgaard’s music takes on a very cinematic quality. Each song on Devil On The Balcony takes the listener
through a distinct scene, or moment in the overall story of the record. The influence of surf rock luminaries like The Beach Boys and The Ventures (as well as the recent surf rock revival) is apparent in the beachy vibes
scattered throughout the record.
With Devil On The Balcony, Coastgaard is poised to send a warm wave of nostalgia through the hearts of a
much wider audience.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ruminator
2. Black White Fuzz
3. Old Casino
4. Dear Nessie
5. A Well Adjusted Man
6. Fur
7. Genevieve
8. Landmines
9. Ruminator Reprise
10. Something Misty
11. Killer Swan
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal