Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

GEM SINGLES Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 29 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add GEM SINGLES Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

UK SUBS GEM SINGLES Limited Gatefold 180gram Coloured Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Stranglehold
2. World War
3. Rockers
4. Tomorrow's Girls
5. Scum of the Earth
6. Telephone Numbers
7. She's Not There
8. Kicks
9. Victim
10. The Same Thing
11. Warhead
12. The Harper
13. Waiting for the Man
14. Teenage
15. Left for Dead
16. New York State Police
17. Party in Paris
18. Fall of the Empire
19. Keep On Running ('til You Burn)
20. Perfect Girl
21. Ice Age
22. Party in Paris (French Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal