Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lioness Limited Vinyl LP

Sivert Höyem

Label: Phonofile / Hektor Grammofon
Release Date: 29 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lioness Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Sivert Höyem Lioness Limited Vinyl LP

”Lioness” is Sivert Høyem’s 6th solo-album. It has 11 songs all written by Sivert, and co-produced by Sivert and keyboard player Christer Knutsen. The album is mixed by Tchad Blake (The Black Keys, Sheryl Crow, Pearl Jam, etc.). Mastering is done by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sleepwalking Man
2. Fool to Your Crown
3. Lioness
4. It Belongs to Me
5. My Thieving Heart
6. V-O-I-D
7. The Boos Bossa-nova
8. Oh, Spider!
9. The Riviera of Hades
10. Silences
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal