Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Loveland Limited Vinyl LP

Wall of Death

Label: Innovative Leisure
Release Date: 29 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Loveland Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Wall of Death Loveland Limited Vinyl LP

The new album by Wall of Death. Produced by Hanni El Khatib

Featured Tracks:
1. Loveland Wall of Death
2. For A Lover Wall of Death
3. Mother Tongue Wall of Death
4. How Many Kinds Wall of Death
5. Blow The Cloud Wall of Death
6. Dreamland Wall of Death
7. All Mighty Wall of Death
8. Little Joe Wall of Death
9. Chainless Man Wall of Death
10. Memory Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 Wall of Death
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal