Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Suicide Season Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Bring Me The Horizon

Label: BMG Chrysalis
Release Date: 08 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Suicide Season Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £9.99

Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season Limited Vinyl LP + Download

The Bring Me The Horizon story, far from being over, documents a young Sheffield group who have steadily evolved throughout their career into one of the most important and groundbreaking artists of their generation. Always producing the unexpected, constantly reinventing themselves both sonically and visually, they are arguably one of the most respected UK alternative bands to this day.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written In Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season
6. Sleep With One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End
9. No Need For Instructions
10. Suicide Season
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal