Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pennybridge Pioneers Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Epitaph
Release Date: 29 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Pennybridge Pioneers Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

MILLENCOLIN Pennybridge Pioneers Limited Vinyl LP

First released in February 2000, Millencolin’s fourth and most iconic album, was their breakthrough record. Erik, Fredrik, Mathias and Nikola teamed up with Epitaph owner/producer Brett Gurewitz, a partnership that created a crisp, full-spec- trum sound big enough to house Millencolin’s intense, evocative music. While Pennybridge Pioneers didn’t abandon the band’s trademark punch and re, it marked an evolution away from the upstroke guitar riffs and ska rhythms of the past. The band gained a lot of additional attention and exposure when the track No Cigar was featured on the soundtrack to the video game Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2 later in 2000. Millencolin is still going strong, with their latest and well received album called True Brew released in 2015.

Featured Tracks:
1. No Cigar
2. Fox
3. Material Boy
4. Duckpond
5. Right About Now
6. Penguins & Polarbears
7. Hellman
8. Devil Me
9. Stop To Think
10. The Mayfly
11. Highway Donkey
12. A-Ten
13. Pepper
14. The Ballad
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal