Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rock N Roll Masterworks Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Release Date: 05 January 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £9.99

JERRY LEE LEWIS Rock N Roll Masterworks Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD & Download

Following on from Delta's acclaimed series of Triple-Play vinyl Blues Master Works titles, we present two brand new vinyl releases from the greatest rock 'n' roll artists of all time. Beautifully pressed on 180gsm double virgin vinyl, with a CD featuring the entire vinyl tracklisting, and an exclusive download code for the entire tracklisting, packaged in superb heavyweight gatefold sleeves with striking bespoke artwork and an obi strip, these releases offer a unique proposition and superb value in this area of the market.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Crazy Arms
2. End of the Road
3. Great Balls of Fire
4. You Win Again
5. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
6. It'll Be Me
7. Old Black Joe
8. Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
9. Mean Woman Blues
10. I'm Feelin' Sorry
11. Breathless
12. It Hurt Me So
13. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
14. Break Up

Disc: 2
1. I'll Make It All Up to You
2. High School Confidential
3. Don't Be Cruel
4. Ubangi Stomp
5. Little Queenie
6. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
7. Lovin' Up a Storm
8. Big Blon' Baby
9. John Henry
10. Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
11. What'd I Say
12. Cold Cold Heart
13. Save the Last Dance for Me
14. Sweet Little Sixteen
15. Good Golly Miss Molly
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal