Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

R&B MASTER WORKS Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Release Date: 05 January 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 9.99

BO DIDDLEY R&B MASTER WORKS Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD & Download

This latest Delta vinyl release features 25 classic Bo Diddley tunes on double 180gsm vinyl, in a gatefold sleeve containing a CD of the entire album and an exclusive download code. Includes Bo Diddley, Diddley Daddy, Hey! Bo Diddley, Road Runner and many more!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Bo Diddley
2. Diddley Daddy
3. Pretty Thing
4. Diddy Wah Diddy
5. Who Do You Love?
6. Cops And Robbers
7. Hey! Bo Diddley
8. Say! (Boss Man)
9. Hush Your Mouth
10. Dearest Darling
11. Say Man
12. The Clock Strikes Twelve
13. Crackin' Up

Disc: 2
1. The Great Grandfather
2. Oh Yea
3. I'm Sorry
4. Say Man, Back Again
5. She's Alright
6. Gun Slinger
7. Road Runner
8. Walkin' And Talkin'
9. Aztec
10. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
11. I Can Tell
12. The Twister
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal