Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained Limited OST Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 04 January 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained Limited OST Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £14.99

VARIOUS ARTISTS Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained Limited OST Vinyl 2LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Winged - James Russo
2. Django - Various Performers
3. The Braying Mule - Various Performers
4. "In the Case Django, After You..." - Christoph Waltz/Jamie Foxx
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) - Various Performers
6. Freedom - Anthony Hamilton/Elayna Boynton
7. Five-thousand-dolla Nigga's and Gummy Mouth Bitches - Don Johnson/Christoph Waltz
8. La Corsa (2nd Version) - Various Performers
9. Sneaky Schultz and the Demise of Sharp - Don Straud
10. I Got a Name - Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell'ira - Various Performers
12. 100 Black Coffins - Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua - Various Performers
14. Hildi's Hot Box - Various Performers
15. Sister Sara's Theme - Various Performers
16. Ancora Qui - Elisa Toffoli
17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) - James Brown/2pac
18. Who Did That to You? - John Legend
19. Too Old to Die Young - Brother Dege (AKA Dege Legg)
20. Stephen the Poker Player - Samuel L. Jackson/Jamie Foxx
21. Un Monumento - Various Performers
22. Six Shots Two Guns - Samuel L. Jackson/Jamie Foxx
23. Trinity (Titoli) - Annibale E I Cantori Moderni
24. Ode to Django (The D Is Silent) - Various Performers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal