Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

QE2 Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Mike Oldfield

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add QE2 Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

MIKE OLDFIELD QE2 Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Mike Oldfield’s sixth album was a beautiful blend of instrumentals and songs that showed how he was able to adapt to the shifting musical mores of the new decade. Released in October 1980, it features two of his most loved instrumentals, QE2 and Taurus, as well as cover versions of Wonderful Land by the Shadows and, surprisingly perhaps for the time, Arrival by Abba. The album has been remastered for 2012 and is available in 180gm vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Taurus I
2. Sheba
3. Conflict
4. Arrival
5. Wonderful Land
6. Mirage
7. QE2
8. Celt
9. Molly
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal