Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

4 1/2 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Steven Wilson

Release Date: 22 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 4 1/2 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Steven Wilson 4 1/2 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Four-time Grammy nominee, multi-instrumentalist and producer, Steven Wilson follows up on his acclaimed Hand. Cannot. Erase. with the new album 4 ½ on 22nd January 2016.

Produced and mixed by Steven Wilson, 4 ½ features a stellar group of musicians contributing to the LP including Adam Holzman (keyboards), Nick Beggs (bass), Guthrie Govan (guitar), Dave Kilminster (guitar), Marco Minnemann (drums), Chad Wackerman (drums), Craig Blundell (drums), and Theo Travis.

Featured Tracks:
1. My Book of Regrets (9.23)
2. Year of the Plague (4.15)
3. Happiness 3 (4.31)

1. Sunday Rain Sets In (3.50)
2. Vermillioncore (5.09)
3. Don't Hate Me (9.34)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal