Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

AFTERTHOUGHTS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 17 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add AFTERTHOUGHTS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

NOSOUND AFTERTHOUGHTS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

The new album from Nosound featuring former Porcupine Tree drummer Chris Maitland. Nosound return in May with Afterthoughts, their new studio album. For the album, Giancarlo Erra and the band have been joined by the former Porcupine Tree and Blackfield drummer, Chris Maitland. Afterthoughts is the Nosound's fourth studio album, their first since 2009's A Sense Of Loss. That album was described by Goldmine as 'Nosound's most accomplished recording' (4/5) and Prog magazine stated that 'the expression of their loss is indubitably our substantial gain'. Since then Nosound have also released the 2011 semi-acoustic album, The Northern Religion Of Things and the recent EP, At The Pier, as well as playing regular live dates around Europe. Maitland also appeared on At The Pier and his powerful and inventive drumming has added a new dimension to the Nosound dynamic which is sure to impress fans, new and old.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1:
1. In My Fears
2. I Miss The Ground

Side 2:
1. Two Monkeys
2. The Anger Song
3. Encounter

Side 3:
1. She
2. Wherever You Are

Side 4:
1. Paralysed
2. Afterthought
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal