Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Thee Album Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: R2 Records
Release Date: 04 March 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Thee Album Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Kaytronik Thee Album Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

R2 Records are happy to present the first full-length project from Karizma’s alter ego Kaytronik. From his earliest days as part of Baltimore’s premier crew - The Basement Boys - Kris Klayton was never one to stay in a musical box, always probing beyond the constraints of the soulful house domain. His Kaytronik persona, (previously reserved for remixes of other artists and a single on Atjazz Recordings) has allowed him greater freedom to explore beat syncopation, mood and impassioned expression further with an album that showcases his ability to work at any tempo, with a variety of styles, but always with the emotional content intact.
“Thee Album” contains electronic explorations of down tempo emotive beats, club bangers and impossible to categorize grooves, not to mention thought provoking messages about where we stand in the current global climate.

Featured Tracks:
1. It's Your Life
2. Boy
3. Quiet Places in My Head Pt. 1
4. Renegade Ha
5. Do It
6. Nice Mutha
7. I Say
8. Never Go
9. Dust Yourself Off
10. Ain't No
11. Quiet Places in My Head Pt. 2
12. Holy (Let's Not Play)
13. Forever Grateful (For Walter & Andre)
14. Now I See
15. What?
16. Nothing (Really)
17. State We In
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal