Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Iceberg Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Here & Now Recording
Release Date: 08 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Iceberg Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Stillhead Iceberg Limited Vinyl LP

'Iceberg' is the debut album by Alex Cowles under his Stillhead alias. Recorded across 6 months in various locations such as trains and buses, as well as his studio, 'Iceberg' features vocalists Mu Vonz (half of Lulu Rouge), Triinu Taul, Zoe Ellying on the track 'Pounds Of Gold' & some (not all) of the vocals on 'Breathe Me Out' are actually by Stillhead himself. The Stillhead project follows on from the success Alex enjoyed under his DFRNT moniker, where he cemented his reputation in the electronica scene releasing 4 artist albums, 20 EPs, remixes for the likes of Chris Coco (BBC Radio 1), enjoyed licenses on the world famous Renaissance Masters series by Nick Warren and featured in a BBC 6 Music mix by the legendary Sasha. Alex performed DFRNT DJs sets in the USA, South America & Europe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sunset Over Estonia
2. Knife Edge
3. Maybe We Ain't Dead
4. Breathe Me Out
5. Uncertain Dub
6. You Can See
7. Don't Think It All
8. To Be Continued
9. Vast Expanse
10. Pounds of Gold
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal