Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Boat To Progress Limited Vinyl LP


Label: VP
Release Date: 15 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Boat To Progress Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 9.99

GLEN BROWN Boat To Progress Limited Vinyl LP

Three Glen Brown releases on the VP label each one is available on CD and LP. Dubble Attack is the ultimate Glen Brown DJ selection including U Roy's King Tubby sound system special 'Number One In The World' , Big Youth's instant rewind 'Opportunity Rock', three of I Roy's hardest and hardest to get tunes along with a trio of killers from Prince Jazzbo. 14 tracks of highly desirable DJ food from the most collectable label of them all. Boat To Progress is the ultimate Glen Brown vocal selection including Richard McDonald's roots masterpiece 'Realize', one of Gregory Isaacs best and rarest sides in 'One One Coco' and the Glen Brown foundation killers "Away With The Bad' & 'Save Our Nation'. 14 tracks of highly desirable vintage reggae. Check The Winner is the ultimate Glen Brown instrumental selection including Jamaican Number One Merry Up, , one of the best rhythms ever laid in Dirty Harry and surely one of the greatest organ solos ever recorded on No More Slavery.
18 tracks of highly desirable reggae revives. Each set has been remastered and includes expanded sleeve notes.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Realize
2. Never Too Young To Learn
3. Father's Call
4. Do Your Thing
5. Take A Step
6. Tell it Like it Is
7. Get Together

Disc: 2
1. One One Coco
2. Boat To Progress
3. You Really Got A Hold On Me
4. A Brand New Me
5. I'm Your Puppet
6. Away With The Bad Forward The Good
7. Save Our Nation
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal