Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Habitual Love Songs Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 15 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Habitual Love Songs Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 12.99

BATTLEME Habitual Love Songs Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Portland by way of Austin and Ohio, musician Matt Drenik aka Battleme kicks off 2016 with his third full-length studio album Habitual Love Songs. The new album is the follow up to 2014s Future Runs Magnetic and was co-produced by Drenik and his brother Jason Drenik. They recorded the fourteen song set at Revolver Studios in Portland with the help of Paul Pulvirenti (Elliott Smith, No. 2) on drums and a revolving cast of players, including Chad Savage, JJ Eliot, Colin Hegna (Brian Jonestown Massacre) and William Slater (Grails, Denver).

Featured Tracks:
1. Post Is Dead
2. Occupied
3. All Night, All Night
4. Are You Alive
5. Shake Shake
6. Head Up
7. The Boat's In Ohio
8. Go
9. Love and Slang
10. Green Trees
11. Back To You
12. Red Lips
13. Speak To Me
14. Pete's Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal