Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Born Like This Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: LEX
Release Date: 15 January 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Born Like This Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

DOOM Born Like This Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

A reissue of the rap supervillains’ most recent solo album - originally released in 2009. BORN LIKE THIS features collaborations with Wu-Tang’s Ghostface Killah and Raekwon alongside a variety of producers including Madlib, Dilla, Jake One and DOOM. Guest features from Ghostface Killah & Raekwon - artwork by EH-Questionmark.

Featured Tracks:
1. Supervillain (Intro)
2. Gazzillion Ear - Doom
3. Ballskin
4. Yessir! (feat. Raekwon)
5. Absolutely
6. Rap Ambush
7. Batty Boyz
8. Lightworks
9. Angelz (feat. Tony Starks)
10. Cellz
11. Still Dope (feat. Empress Starhh)
12. Microwave Mayo
13. More Rhymin (feat. Kurious)
14. That's That
15. Supervillainz (feat. Mobonix)
16. Bumpy's Message
17. Thank Ya
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal