Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Galactic Ramble Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Galactic Ramble Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Parameter Galactic Ramble Limited Vinyl LP

Four Brummies tape themselves during an informal session of psychedelic folk noodlings in the summer of 1971. What transpired predates the current lo-fi scene by a good quarter of a century. So these guys should be hailed as some sort of pioneers. This is perfect for late nights and rainy days.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Piece For The Wicked
2. Fallen Leaves
3. Song For Elaine
4. Sons Of Summer
5. Odyssey
6. Sun Gone
7. Lonely Man
8. Uncertain Tea

Disc: 2
1. Emmeline
2. Waves
3. Virgin Childe
4. Harvington Hall
5. Dear Johnny
6. A Thousand Suns
7. Glances
8. Galactic Ramble
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal