Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Reservoir Dogs Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: 12 Days Xmas
Release Date: 28 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 15.99
NOW 4.99! Save 11.00

Various Artists Reservoir Dogs Limited Vinyl LP

Exclusive release for 12 Days of Xmas before being released to all partners. 10 days till all accounts have it

Featured Tracks:
1. And Now Little Green Bag... - Steven Wright
2. Little Green Bag - George Baker Selection
3. Rock Flock of Five - Steven Wright
4. Hooked On a Feeling - Blue Swede
5. Bohemiath - Steven Wright
6. I Gotcha - Joe Tex
7. Magic Carpet Ride - Bedlam
8. Madonna Speech - Various Performers
9. Fool for Love - Sandy Rogers
10. Super Sounds - Steven Wright
11. Stuck in the Middle With You - Stealers Wheel
12. Harvest Moon - Bedlam
13. Let's Get a Taco - Harvey Keitel/Tim Roth
14. Keep On Truckin' - Steven Wright
15. Coconut - Harry Nilsson
16. Home of Rock - Steven Wright
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal