Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Accept No Substitute Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Status Quo

Label: UMTV
Release Date: 18 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Accept No Substitute Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Status Quo Accept No Substitute Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

"Accept No Substitute: The Definitive Hits’ now released on a 2LP gatefold vinyl release scheduled for 18/12/15. This definitive collecion for the first time ever, presents all six decades that make up the band's career.
LP will not include download and is a limited edition release."

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
2. Ice In The Sun
3. Down The Dustpipe
4. In My Chair
5. Paper Plane
6. Caroline
7. Break The Rules
8. Little Lady
9. Down Down
10. Roll Over Lay Down
11. Rain
12. Rockin' All Over The World
13. Hold You Back

Disc: 2
1. Whatever You Want
2. Living On An Island
3. Marguerita Time
4. The Wanderer
5. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again)
6. Blues And Rhythm
7. Beginning Of The End
8. Two Way Traffic
9. Looking Out For Caroline
10. Blue-Eyed Lady
11. And It's Better Now
12. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal