Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Norman Jay MBE Presents Skank & Boogie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set +Download

VA / Norman Jay MBE

Label: Sunday Best
Release Date: 11 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

VA / Norman Jay MBE Norman Jay MBE Presents Skank & Boogie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Norman Jay MBE presents his latest compilation, titled ‘Good Times - Skank & Boogie’ released via Sunday Best Recordings. This is his first compilation since 2011’s Good Times 30th Anniversary Addition and follows on from his hotly anticipated Good Times Goes East party at St John Church at Hackney in August.

Norman Jay is undoubtedly one of the finest and highly respected DJs in the world today and yet again pulls from his impressive collection to provide the ultimate eclectic selection. Fans of the disco/ boogie genre, Norman’s DJ’ing and collectors should enjoy this new comp.

Featured Tracks:
1. St. Germain - Pink Panther Theme
2. Slim Smith - Everybody Needs Love
3. Michael McDonald - Living For The City
4. D - Influence
5. Paul Johnson - Better Than This
6. The Chi - Lites
7. The Real Thing - Love Takes Tears
8. Deodato - Never Knew Love
9. Delroy Wilson - Better Must Come
10. Laurel Aitken & The Gruvy Beats - Kent People
11. The Crystalites - Splash Down (Original Mono Recording)
12. Stone City Band feat. Rick James - Little Runaway
13. The Fantastic Four - I Got To Have Your Love
14. Chanson - Don't Hold Back
15. Baby Washington - Think About The Good Times (Vinyl Only Bonus Track)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal