Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Is The New Sleep (10th Anniversary Deluxe) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Ben Lee

Label: New West Records
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Is The New Sleep (10th Anniversary Deluxe) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Ben Lee Awake Is The New Sleep (10th Anniversary Deluxe) Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Ben Lee's landmark pop masterpiece 'Awake Is The New Sleep', available for the first time ever on vinyl. Includes the beloved songs 'Catch My Disease', 'Gamble Everything For Love' and 'We're All In This Together'. This deluxe edition features six unreleased tracks on vinyl and two additional bonus cuts on the digital download. Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt). Features brand new liner notes from Ben, additional photos and a double embossed jacket. The double LP is pressed on heavyweight vinyl with digital download card and embossed cover jacket with a photograph insert from the making of the album.

Featured Tracks:
Whatever It Is
Gamble Everything For Love
Catch My Disease
Apple Candy
Ache For You
Into The Dark
No Right Angles
Get Gotten
Close I’ve Come
The Debt Collectors
We’re All In This Together
I’m Willing
Begin (Demo)
How Lovers Pray (Outtake)
Gamble Everything For Love (Live On KEXP)
New Old Song (Outtake)
Desire (Outtake)
No Right Angles (Live On KEXP)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal