Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Static Prevails Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Jimmy Eat World

Label: UMC
Release Date: 11 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Static Prevails Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

Jimmy Eat World Static Prevails Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Universal Music are proud to present this classic release LP reissue by iconic alternative rock band, Jimmy Eat World. Static Prevails is the second album by Jimmy Eat World, originally released in 1996. The album was the first to feature bass guitarist Rick Burch and the first to have been produced by Trombino.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Thinking, That's All
A2 Rockstar
A3 Claire
A4 Call It In The Air

B5 Seventeen
B6 Episode IV
B7 Digits
B8 Caveman

C9 World Is Static
C10 In The Same Room
C11 Robot Factory

D12 Anderson Mesa
D13 77 Satellites
D14 What I Would Say To You Now
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal