Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Die Neuen Welten Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Die Neuen Welten Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Hedersleben Die Neuen Welten Limited Vinyl LP

• The sophomore album from Nicky Garrett’s post-UK Subs prog/Krautrock band, Hedersleben!
• Influenced by the fearless spirit of the early Krautrock scene, Garrett recruited fellow former UK Sub Jason Willer on drums, keyboardist/vocalist Krysten Bean, bassist Bryce Shelton from Hollow Mirrors, and Kephera Moon on keys and vocals!

Featured Tracks:
1. Zu Den Neuen Welten
2. (On The Ground) Safe & Sound
3. Nomad World (Dreamstate)
4. XO5B
5. Tiny Flower / Little Moon
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal