Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Shadow Project Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP

Shadow Project

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Shadow Project Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Shadow Project Self Titled Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP

A special deluxe reissue of the 1991 gothic/death rock classic featuring Rozz Williams and Eva O of Christian Death!
Rare bonus tracks including two Alice Cooper cover songs and 6 demo recordings from 1987!
Available on both CD and limited edition colored vinyl - your choice of red or blue!
Shadow Project was a deathrock band formed in 1987. Its members included Rozz Williams, Eva O and Paris

Featured Tracks:
1. Under Your Wing
2. The Other Flesh
3. Death Plays His Role
4. Penny in a Bucket
5. Epitaph (Time Will)
6. Red Handed
7. Here and There
8. Working on Beyond
9. Holy Hell
10. Lying Deep
11. Into the Light
12. Holy Holy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal