Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sounding A Mosaic Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Bedouin Soundclash

Label: SideOneDummy Records
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sounding A Mosaic Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Bedouin Soundclash Sounding A Mosaic Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

First time on vinyl: Limited to 2,000 LPs
900 on translucent orange (retail) 800 on translucent yellow, 300 on orange / yellow half ‘n half.
Originally released on September 7th 2004
“When the Night Feels My Song” was featured in a T-Mobile ad (November 2006)
Produced by Darryl Jenifer of The Bad Brains
Featuring a new remix of “When the Night Feels My Song”
Download card included
Album sold over 250k worldwide

Featured Tracks:
1. When the Night Feels My Song
2. Shelter
3. Living in Jungles
4. Money Worries featuring Vernon Maytone (Maytone)
5. Gyasi Went Home
6. Shadow of a Man
7. Jeb Rand
8. Criminal
9. Murder on the Midnight Wire
10. Music My Rock
11. Rude Boy Don't Cry
12. Immigrant Workforce
13. Nothing to Say
14. Money Worries (E-Clair Refix)(Maytone, Bedouin Soundclash)
15. Rude Boy Abroad (Lazare Breakdub)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal