Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Washing Machine Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Sonic Youth

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Washing Machine Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

Sonic Youth Washing Machine Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Released as part of a Back To Black reissue series for Sonic Youth's back catalogue, Washing Machine was a top 40 UK release and features more open-ended pieces than its predecessors and contains some of the band's longest songs, including the 20-minute ballad "The Diamond Sea", which is the lengthiest track to feature on any of Sonic Youth's studio albums.

Featured Tracks:
1. Becuz
2. Junkie's Promise
3. Saucer-Like
4. Washing Machine
5. Unwind
6. Little Trouble Girl
7. No Queen Blues

1. Panty Lies
2. Becuz Coda
3. Skip Tracer
4. The Diamond Sea
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal