Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Goo Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Sonic Youth

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Goo Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Sonic Youth Goo Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Released as part of a Back To Black reissue series for Sonic Youth's back catalogue, Goo is the sixth studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth. It was originally released on June 26, 1990 and was Sonic Youth's debut release on a major record label, after the band signed to Geffen Records

Featured Tracks:
1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappear
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter + Jinx
11. Titanium Exposé
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal