Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dirty Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Sonic Youth

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Dirty Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Sonic Youth Dirty Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Released as part of a Back To Black reissue series for Sonic Youth's back catalogue, Dirty is the seventh studio album, released on July 21, 1992

Featured Tracks:
1. 100%
2. Swimsuit Issue
3. Theresa's Sound World
4. Drunken Butterfly
5. Shoot
6. Wish Fulfillment
7. Sugar Kane
8. Orange Rolls, Angel's Spit
9. Youth Against Fascism
10. Nic Fit
11. On the Strip
12. Chapel Hill
13. Stalker
14. JC
15. Purr
16. Créme Brûlèe
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal