Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

1 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

The Beatles

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 1 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

The Beatles 1 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

The Beatles “1” was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band’s most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this updated vinyl edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios. Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, this double LP gatefold package also includes a four postcard set and 57x85cm fold out poster, faithfully replicated from the original pressings.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days A Week
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby

Disc: 2
1. Penny Lane
2. All You Need Is Love
3. Hello, Goodbye
4. Lady Madonna
5. Hey Jude
6. The Long And Winding Road
7. Get Back - The Beatles, Billy Preston
8. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
9. Something
10. Come Together
11. Let It Be
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal